Dirty Dike’s highly anticipated forthcoming album ‘Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight’ is now available to pre order on CD, limited edition vinyl and digital – The album will be officially released on the 21st of September 2015! ‘Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight’ features guest appearances from Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Chester P, Verb T, Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Lee Scott & Dabbla and production by Dirty Dike, Joe Corfield, Chairman Maf, Konchis, Klagen, Dr Zygote & Jazz T.

Brace Yourselves!!!